Member Districts

Hillsborough County Conservation District

For information about this site, contact the Webmaster

© New Hampshire Association of Conservation Districts—all rights reserved

Mailing Address
Chappell Professional Center
468 Route 13 South
Milford, NH 03055

Office Location
Same as Mailing Address

603.673.2409, ext. 4



No Web Site

Office Hours
8:00am-4:30pm, Monday-Friday

Board of Supervisors Meeting
The last Wednesday evening of each month

District Manager and Other Staff
Kerry Rickrode, District Manager
Deb Weymouth, NRCS District Conservationist
Krista Olson, Soil Conservationist

Board of Supervisors
Chairman George Travers; Vice-Chair Amy Bagley; Treasurer-Secretary Charles "Chip" Hardy; Chris Connolly; Art Lyford

Associate Supervisors
Peter Braen; Dennis McKenney

Home About Us What We Do Get Involved Districts Supporters/Partners News Contact