Member Districts

Rockingham County Conservation District

For information about this site, contact the Webmaster

© New Hampshire Association of Conservation Districts—all rights reserved

Mailing Address
110 North Road
Brentwood, NH 03833-6614

Office Location
Same as Mailing Address




Web Site

Office Hours
8:00am-4:30pm, Monday-Friday

Board of Supervisors Meeting
The third Tuesday evening of each month

District Manager and Other Staff
Mary Currier, Executive Director; Charles Currier, Program Coordinator; Ann Titus, Program Coordinator; Tracy Degnan, Conservation Specialist; Joanne Ward, Administrative Assistant

Board of Supervisors
Chairman Cynthia W. Smith; Vice-Chair James Raynes; Secretary Joanna Pellerin; Daniel Davis; Robert Goodrich

Associate Supervisors
James Nupp; Harold W. Bodwell, Jr. (Treasurer); Camilla Lockwood

Home About Us What We Do Get Involved Districts Supporters/Partners News Contact