Member Districts

Sullivan County Conservation District

For information about this site, contact the Webmaster

© New Hampshire Association of Conservation Districts—all rights reserved

Mailing Address
24 Main Street
Newport, NH 03820-1500

Office Location
Same as Mailing Address




Web Site

Office Hours
Monday thru Friday 8:00 AM to 4 PM

Board of Supervisors Meeting
Fourth Thursday 7:00 PM

District Manager and Other Staff
Janice Heighes, District Manager

Board of Supervisors
David L. Grobe, Chair; John Luther, Treasurer; Leon Stevens, Vice Chair; Doddridge Johnson; and Cornelia Sargent

Associate Supervisors
Richard Elsesser

Home About Us What We Do Get Involved Districts Supporters/Partners News Contact